En busca de Azcanta {1}{U}

Encantamiento legendario

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes ponerla en tu cementerio. Luego, si tienes siete o más cartas en tu cementerio, puedes transformar En busca de Azcanta.

Los Vestigios Sumergidos acumulan todos los conocimientos de una era olvidada tiempo ha. Los Vestigios Sumergidos acumulan todos los conocimientos de una era olvidada tiempo ha.

Vestigios Sumergidos de Azcanta

Tierra legendaria

(Se transforma de En busca de Azcanta.)

{T}: Agrega {U} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}{U}, {T}: Mira las cuatro primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta que no sea tierra ni criatura que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for En busca de Azcanta // Vestigios Sumergidos de Azcanta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)