Adattamento Arcano {2}{U}

Incantesimo

Mentre l'Adattamento Arcano entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di creatura.

Le creature che controlli hanno il tipo scelto in aggiunta ai loro altri tipi. Lo stesso vale per le magie creatura che controlli e le carte creatura che possiedi e che non sono sul campo di battaglia.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adattamento Arcano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Replacement effects that modify creatures of a certain type as they enter the battlefield will apply after you apply Arcane Adaptation’s effect. This is a change from previous rules. If you control Arcane Adaptation and the Aether Revolt card Metallic Mimic, with the same creature type chosen for both, then any creature you control will enter the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. (2017-09-29)
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2018-01-19)