處理殘跡 {2}{W}{W}

瞬間

選擇目標玩家。放逐所有由該玩家操控且進行攻擊的生物。該玩家可以從其牌庫中搜尋等量的基本地牌,將之橫置放進戰場,然後將其牌庫洗牌。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 處理殘跡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Settle the Wreckage targets only the player. Creatures with hexproof that player controls will be exiled as this spell resolves. (2017-09-29)
  • That player can find fewer basic land cards than the number of exiled creatures, whether because they want to or because they don’t have that many basic land cards left. (2017-09-29)
  • The number of lands that player may find is the number of attacking creatures that were exiled, even if some of those creatures were tokens, weren’t creature cards, or didn’t end up in exile (most likely because one was that player’s commander in the Commander variant). (2017-09-29)