残骸の漂着 {2}{W}{W}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしている攻撃クリーチャーをすべて追放する。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーから、その数に等しい枚数の基本土地・カードを探してもよい。そうしたなら、そのプレイヤーはそれらのカードをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残骸の漂着:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Settle the Wreckage targets only the player. Creatures with hexproof that player controls will be exiled as this spell resolves. (2017-09-29)
  • That player can find fewer basic land cards than the number of exiled creatures, whether because they want to or because they don’t have that many basic land cards left. (2017-09-29)
  • The number of lands that player may find is the number of attacking creatures that were exiled, even if some of those creatures were tokens, weren’t creature cards, or didn’t end up in exile (most likely because one was that player’s commander in the Commander variant). (2017-09-29)