Pious Interdiction {3}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Pious Interdiction enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life.

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

“Ours is the true and righteous path. You will bow before our might.”

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pious Interdiction:
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Pious Interdiction resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2017-09-29)