Détrousseuse en maraude {2}{U}{R}

Créature : humain et pirate

Saccage — Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous avez attaqué avec une créature ce tour-ci, vous pouvez piocher une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

« Je vais vous débarrasser de ça. »

4/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Détrousseuse en maraude:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)
  • Some raid abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step. These abilities trigger if you attacked with a creature that turn, even if the card with that raid ability wasn’t on the battlefield when you attacked. (2018-01-19)