必達艦隊劫掠者 {3}{U}{B}

生物 ~人類/海盜

你每操控一個神器,必達艦隊劫掠者便得+1/+1。

{2}{U}{B}:派出一個無色珍寶衍生神器,且具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

「緊靠朋友,瞄準敵人。」

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 必達艦隊劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Deadeye Plunderers takes during combat may become lethal if artifacts you control leave the battlefield later in the turn. (2017-09-29)