クメーナの語り部 {G}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・シャーマン

あなたが他のマーフォークか島をコントロールしているかぎり、クメーナの語り部は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「川の流れの源と同じ力が根と枝を通じて流れ込むのです。この私に。」

1/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クメーナの語り部:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kumena’s Speaker gets only +1/+1 from its ability, no matter how many Merfolk and Islands you control. (2017-09-29)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce blue mana aren’t Islands. For example, Glacial Fortress isn’t an Island. Some nonbasic lands (such as Irrigated Farmland from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Islands. (2017-09-29)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Kumena’s Speaker takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Merfolk or Island later in the turn. (2017-09-29)