皇帝的先鋒 {3}{G}

生物 ~人類/斥候

每當皇帝的先鋒對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,令它勘察。(展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是地,則置於你手上。若否,則在此生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物,然後將所展示的牌放回原位或置入你的墳墓場。)

4/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 皇帝的先鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)