依夏蘭的束縛 {3}{W}

結界

當依夏蘭的束縛進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的非地永久物,直到依夏蘭的束縛離開戰場為止。

所有對手都不能施放與所放逐的牌同名之咒語。

傑斯醒轉過來後,發現自己腦中一片空白。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 依夏蘭的束縛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ixalan’s Binding leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2017-09-29)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2017-09-29)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2017-09-29)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Ixalan’s Binding leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2017-09-29)
  • If the exiled card has a different name in exile than it did on the battlefield, Ixalan’s Binding stops players from casting spells with the name of that card as it exists in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • If the exiled card is a land card that’s become a nonland permanent, Ixalan’s Binding won’t stop players from playing lands with that name. (2017-09-29)
  • If there is no exiled card (perhaps because the exiled permanent was a token or was a commander that moved to the command zone in the Commander variant), Ixalan’s Binding won’t stop players from casting spells. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Ixalan’s Binding’s owner leaves the game and another player owns the exiled card, the exiled card will return to the battlefield under its owner’s control. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2017-09-29)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)