Storm Fleet Pyromancer {4}{R}

Creature — Human Pirate Wizard

Raid — When Storm Fleet Pyromancer enters the battlefield, if you attacked this turn, Storm Fleet Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.

3/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Storm Fleet Pyromancer:
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)