Lancera imperial {W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

La Lancera imperial tiene la habilidad de dañar dos veces mientras controles un Dinosaurio.

“Mi montura y yo somos más fuertes juntas que ninguna de las dos por separado”.

1/1

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lancera imperial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage. (2017-09-29)