Tollkühne Seeräuber {3}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Eile

Wenn die Tollkühnen Seeräuber ins Spiel kommen, erkunden sie. (Decke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf. Falls die Karte ein Land ist, nimm sie auf deine Hand. Lege sonst eine +1/+1-Marke auf diese Kreatur und lege dann die Karte zurück oder auf deinen Friedhof.)

2/2

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tollkühne Seeräuber:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)