Predatori di Angrath {5}{R}{R}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Se una fonte che controlli sta per infliggere danno a un permanente o a un giocatore, infligge invece il doppio di quel danno a quel permanente o a quel giocatore.

Il Capitano Angrath brama più la distruzione che i tesori. Se non riuscirà a lasciare Ixalan, ridurrà il piano in cenere.

4/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Predatori di Angrath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature with trample you control would deal combat damage to a blocking creature while you control Angrath’s Marauders, you must assign its unmodified damage. For example, a 3/3 creature with trample blocked by a 2/2 creature can have at most 1 damage assigned to the defending player. It will then deal 4 damage to the blocking creature and 2 damage to the defending player. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect such as that of Chandra’s Pyrohelix asks you to divide damage among targets, you must divide the unmodified damage before doubling it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you control a second Angrath’s Marauders, damage dealt by sources you control will be multiplied by 4. If you control a third, it will be multiplied by 8, and so on. (2017-09-29)