瓦絲卡的藐視 {2}{B}{B}

瞬間

放逐目標生物或鵬洛客。你獲得2點生命。

絕濤城的酒館裡很快就傳開了這樣的流言:有位新船長只消一瞪眼就能將人變成石頭。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦絲卡的藐視:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Vraska’s Contempt resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. (2017-09-29)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)