Pirata de Aeroveleiro {1}{B}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Voar

Quando Pirata de Aeroveleiro entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo revela sua própria mão. Você escolhe um card que não seja um terreno nem uma criatura da mão dele. Exile aquele card até Pirata de Aeroveleiro deixar o campo de batalha.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pirata de Aeroveleiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2017-09-29)
  • The exiled card returns to its owner’s hand immediately after Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Kitesail Freebooter’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to its owner’s hand. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2017-09-29)