연글라이더 탈취자 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 해적

비행

연글라이더 탈취자가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그 중 생물이 아니고 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 연글라이더 탈취자가 전장을 떠날 때까지 그 카드를 추방한다.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 연글라이더 탈취자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2017-09-29)
  • The exiled card returns to its owner’s hand immediately after Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Kitesail Freebooter’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to its owner’s hand. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2017-09-29)