음산한 선장의 부름 {2}{B}

집중마법

해적 카드 한 장을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린 후, 흡혈귀와 공룡, 인어에 대해서도 똑같이 한다.

전투가 끝나면, 서로 증오하던 원수들이 마침내 같은 입장이 된다.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 음산한 선장의 부름:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grim Captain’s Call doesn’t target the cards to return. You choose them while it’s resolving. No players may take actions between the time you make each choice and the time you return each card to your hand. (2017-09-29)
  • If a card in your graveyard has more than one of these types (such as a Dinosaur that’s a Vampire Dinosaur due to Arcane Adaptation’s effect), you may choose to return it for one of its types and return another card of the other type. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t have a card in your graveyard of one of the listed creature types, you just continue to the next listed type. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)