不気味な船長の召集 {2}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地から海賊・カード1枚をあなたの手札に戻す。その後、吸血鬼と恐竜とマーフォークについて同様のことを行う。

戦闘が終わって初めて、最も手ごわかった敵に共通点が生まれる。

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不気味な船長の召集:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grim Captain’s Call doesn’t target the cards to return. You choose them while it’s resolving. No players may take actions between the time you make each choice and the time you return each card to your hand. (2017-09-29)
  • If a card in your graveyard has more than one of these types (such as a Dinosaur that’s a Vampire Dinosaur due to Arcane Adaptation’s effect), you may choose to return it for one of its types and return another card of the other type. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t have a card in your graveyard of one of the listed creature types, you just continue to the next listed type. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)