Llamada de la capitana siniestra {2}{B}

Conjuro

Regresa una carta de Pirata de tu cementerio a tu mano. Luego, haz lo mismo con un Vampiro, un Dinosaurio y un Tritón.

Cuando la batalla termina, los enemigos más encarnizados a veces terminan compartiendo tu punto de vista.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamada de la capitana siniestra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grim Captain’s Call doesn’t target the cards to return. You choose them while it’s resolving. No players may take actions between the time you make each choice and the time you return each card to your hand. (2017-09-29)
  • If a card in your graveyard has more than one of these types (such as a Dinosaur that’s a Vampire Dinosaur due to Arcane Adaptation’s effect), you may choose to return it for one of its types and return another card of the other type. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t have a card in your graveyard of one of the listed creature types, you just continue to the next listed type. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)