山崖暴君克卒 {3}{R}{R}

传奇生物~食人魔/战士

每当由对手操控的一个生物进行攻击时,若你是防御牌手,则除非该生物的操控者支付{3},否则你将一个3/3红色食人魔衍生物放进战场。

警告那些不付过路费就爬上山崖者:往下的路很长。

5/4

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 山崖暴君克卒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’re the defending player if a creature is attacking you or a planeswalker you control. (2010-03-01)
  • If you’re the defending player, Kazuul’s ability triggers once for each creature that attacks, not just once per combat. The attacking player chooses whether to pay {3} or let you have an Ogre token each time one of those abilities resolves. (2010-03-01)
  • As the ability resolves, you can’t put the Ogre token onto the battlefield without explicitly giving the attacking player the option to pay {3}, even if the attacking player has forgotten about this ability. (2010-03-01)
  • The ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. If you put an Ogre token onto the battlefield as a result, you may block with it during that combat phase. (2010-03-01)
  • If an attacking creature has a “Whenever this creature attacks” ability, that ability is put on the stack first, then Kazuul’s ability is put on the stack. Although Kazuul’s ability will resolve first, and potentially create an Ogre token, any target of the other ability will already have been chosen at this point, and thus could not have been the new Ogre token. (2010-03-01)
  • In a multiplayer game, the ability checks whether you’re the defending player for each individual attacking creature. For example, if one creature attacks you and two creatures attack another player, Kazuul’s ability triggers just once. (2010-03-01)