Grotag Thrasher {4}{R}

Creature — Lizard

Whenever Grotag Thrasher attacks, target creature can’t block this turn.

The goblin fancied himself a rider. The lizard was happy with its new flail.

3/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grotag Thrasher:
  • The targeted creature is prohibited from blocking any creature this turn, not just Grotag Thrasher. (2010-03-01)
  • Grotag Thrasher’s ability can target any creature, not just one the defending player controls. For example, if you want that player’s creatures to be able to block this turn, you can target Grotag Thrasher with its own ability. (2010-03-01)