墳墓の呪詛 {2}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。そのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで-2/-2の修整を受ける。

上陸 ― このターン、あなたのコントロール下で土地が戦場に出ている場合、代わりににそのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで-4/-4の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墳墓の呪詛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you had a land enter the battlefield under your control this turn is checked as this spell resolves, not as you cast it. (2010-03-01)
  • Having more than one land enter the battlefield under your control this turn provides no additional benefit. (2010-03-01)
  • The landfall ability checks for an action that has happened in the past. It doesn’t matter if a land that entered the battlefield under your control previously in the turn is still on the battlefield, is still under your control, or is still a land. (2010-03-01)
  • Once the spell resolves, having a land enter the battlefield under your control provides no further benefit. (2010-03-01)
  • The effect of this spell’s landfall ability replaces its normal effect. If you had a land enter the battlefield under your control this turn, only the landfall-based effect happens. (2010-03-01)