Agadeem Occultist {2}{B}

Creature — Human Shaman Ally

{T}: Put target creature card from an opponent’s graveyard onto the battlefield under your control if its mana value is less than or equal to the number of Allies you control.

0/2

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Agadeem Occultist:
  • You may target any creature card in an opponent’s graveyard with Agadeem Occultist’s ability. You check whether the targeted card’s mana value is less than or equal to the number of Allies you control when the ability resolves. If you control too few Allies at that point, the ability does nothing. (2010-03-01)