Jace, o Escultor de Mentes {2}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Olhe o card do topo do grimório do jogador alvo. Você pode colocar aquele card no fundo do grimório daquele jogador.

0: Compre três cards, depois coloque dois cards de sua mão no topo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

-1: Devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

-12: Exile todos os cards do grimório do jogador alvo, depois aquele jogador embaralha sua mão no próprio grimório.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, o Escultor de Mentes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)