精神を刻む者、ジェイス {2}{U}{U}

プレインズウォーカー — ジェイス

+2: プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。 あなたはそのカードをそのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。

0: カードを3枚引き、その後あなたの手札にあるカードを2枚、あなたのライブラリーの一番上に望む順番で置く。

-1: クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

-12: プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーのライブラリーのカードをすべて追放し、その後そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 精神を刻む者、ジェイス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)