Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit {2}{U}{U}

Planeswalker : Jace

+2 : Regardez la carte du dessus de la bibliothèque du joueur ciblé. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte au-dessous de la bibliothèque de ce joueur.

0 : Piochez trois cartes et mettez ensuite deux cartes de votre main au-dessus de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.

-1 : Renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

-12 : Exilez toutes les cartes de la bibliothèque du joueur ciblé. Ce joueur mélange ensuite sa main dans sa bibliothèque.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)