Terra Eternal {2}{W}

Enchantment

All lands have indestructible.

“If this world could make a wish, it would be to survive the parasites who loot its treasures and threaten its life force.”
—Saidah, Joraga hunter

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Terra Eternal:
  • Effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a land with indestructible to be put into its owner’s graveyard. If that land is also a creature, lethal damage won’t cause it to be put into its owner’s graveyard either. However, a land with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary land with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if it’s also a creature and its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)