Stoneforge Mystic {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Artificer

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Stoneforge Mystic:
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)