Mística fragua de piedra {1}{W}

Criatura — Artífice kor

Cuando la Mística fragua de piedra entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de equipo, mostrarla, ponerla en tu mano y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

{1}{W}, {T}: Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de equipo de tu mano.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mística fragua de piedra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)