Тектоническая Граница

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{1}, {T}, пожертвуйте Тектоническую Границу: уничтожьте целевую небазовую землю. Активируйте эту способность, только если под контролем оппонента есть не менее четырех земель.

«Мы движемся, потому что движется земля». — Бруз Тарл, кочевник из Гома-Фада

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тектоническая Граница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability. (2010-03-01)
  • Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands). (2010-03-01)