Kor-Feuerläufer {W}{W}

Kreatur — Kor, Soldat

Schutz vor Rot

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen roten Zauberspruch wirkt, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu erhalten.

„Auch einen Fluss aus Lava kann man überqueren.“

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kor-Feuerläufer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Firewalker’s triggered ability resolves before the red spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-03-16)