Rivendicazione della Natura {G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio. Il suo controllore guadagna 4 punti vita.

“In questo piano, l'utilizzo della magia può provocare una reazione feroce da parte della natura stessa. Chiunque fossero questi Eldrazi, le loro reliquie hanno lasciato Zendikar perennemente infuriato.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivendicazione della Natura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)