Джорагский Военный Зазывала {G}

Существо — Эльф Воин

Мультиусилитель {1}{G} (Вы можете дополнительно заплатить {1}{G} сколько угодно раз при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Джорагский Военный Зазывала выходит на поле битвы с жетоном +1/+1 на нем за каждый полученный им Усилитель.

Другие существа-Эльфы под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 за каждый жетон +1/+1 на Джорагском Военном Зазывале.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Джорагский Военный Зазывала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability counts the total number of +1/+1 counters on Joraga Warcaller, not just the ones placed on it as a result of its enters-the-battlefield ability. (2010-03-01)