Invocador de Guerra de Joraga {G}

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro

Multireforçar {1}{G} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {1}{G} quantas vezes quiser ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Invocador de Guerra de Joraga entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 para cada vez que tiver sido reforçado.

As outras criaturas do tipo Elfo que você controla recebem +1/+1 para cada marcador +1/+1 em Invocador de Guerra de Joraga.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Invocador de Guerra de Joraga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability counts the total number of +1/+1 counters on Joraga Warcaller, not just the ones placed on it as a result of its enters-the-battlefield ability. (2010-03-01)