Lotus Vale

Land

If Lotus Vale would enter the battlefield, sacrifice two untapped lands instead. If you do, put Lotus Vale onto the battlefield. If you don’t, put it into its owner’s graveyard.

{T}: Add three mana of any one color.

At what price beauty?

Illustrated by John Avon

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lotus Vale:
  • If you don’t sacrifice the lands, Lotus Vale never enters the battlefield — it goes directly to your graveyard. (2008-04-01)