Thran Forge (Weatherlight #159)

Forge de Thran {3}

Artifact

{2}: Until end of turn, target nonartifact creature gets +1/+0 and becomes an artifact in addition to its other types.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Forge de Thran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Now becomes an artifact in addition to its other types. (2005-11-01)
  • If Thran Forge’s ability is activated targeting a nonartifact creature, then it’s activated again in response targeting the same creature, the second instance will resolve. The first instance will then be countered for having an illegal target, since the target is no longer a nonartifact creature. (2008-04-01)