Stab des Nichts {2}

Artefakt

Spieler können keine Artefakteigenschaften benutzen, die Aktivierungskosten erfordern.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Stab des Nichts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • This effect applies to all activated abilities of artifacts, including mana abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • This effect does not prevent triggered abilities from triggering and it doesn’t stop the effects of static abilities. (2013-07-01)
  • This covers only artifacts that are on the battlefield. (2008-04-01)