Barishi {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental

When Barishi dies, exile Barishi, then shuffle all creature cards from your graveyard into your library.

4/3

Illustrated by Ted Naifeh

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barishi:
  • The player who controlled Barishi when it left the battlefield is the player who controls the ability. It doesn’t matter whose graveyard Barishi is put into. (2008-04-01)
  • If Barishi isn’t in your graveyard by the time the ability resolves, you still shuffle all creature cards from your graveyard into your library. (2008-04-01)