震惧军先锋 {3}{B}

生物 ~灵俑/战士

当震惧军先锋死去时,囤兵2。(在一个由你操控的军队上放置两个+1/+1指示物。如果你未操控军队,则先派出一个0/0黑色灵俑/军队衍生物。)

阿芒凯的亡者听令法老神,纷纷涌入新世界。

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震惧军先锋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)