Eternal Taskmaster {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Eternal Taskmaster enters the battlefield tapped.

Whenever Eternal Taskmaster attacks, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

“They are called Eternals. They will never stop.”
—Jace Beleren

2/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eternal Taskmaster:
  • You can’t pay {2}{B} more than once each time Eternal Taskmaster’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)