统领震惧军 {4}{B}{B}

法术

选择任意数量目标在坟墓场中的生物和/或鹏洛客牌。统领震惧军对你造成伤害,其数量等同于这些牌总法术力费用的总和。将它们在你的操控下放进战场。

虽然莉莲娜坐拥号令波拉斯大军的兵权,但在锁链面纱之下,却是一副咬牙切齿的表情。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 统领震惧军:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Command the Dreadhorde deals damage to you before the creature and planeswalker cards are put onto the battlefield, but if this brings your life total to 0 or less, those creatures and planeswalkers enter the battlefield before you lose the game. Any abilities they have that trigger when they enter the battlefield won’t resolve if you lose the game, but their static abilities (such as that of Platinum Angel) may help you survive with 0 or less life. (2019-05-03)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the creatures and planeswalkers you control from Command the Dreadhorde’s effect are exiled. (2019-05-03)