Comandar a Horda Medonha {4}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Escolha qualquer número de cards de criatura e/ou planeswalker alvo nos cemitérios. Comandar a Horda Medonha causa a você uma quantidade de dano igual ao custo de mana convertido total daqueles cards. Coloque-os no campo de batalha sob o seu controle.

Liliana tomou as rédeas do vasto exército de Nicol Bolas, rangendo os dentes por trás do Véu Metálico.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandar a Horda Medonha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Command the Dreadhorde deals damage to you before the creature and planeswalker cards are put onto the battlefield, but if this brings your life total to 0 or less, those creatures and planeswalkers enter the battlefield before you lose the game. Any abilities they have that trigger when they enter the battlefield won’t resolve if you lose the game, but their static abilities (such as that of Platinum Angel) may help you survive with 0 or less life. (2019-05-03)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the creatures and planeswalkers you control from Command the Dreadhorde’s effect are exiled. (2019-05-03)