Неумолимое Наступление {3}{U}

Волшебство

Скопище 3. (Положите три жетона +1/+1 на Армию под вашим контролем. Если под вашим контролем нет Армии, то сначала создайте одну фишку существа 0/0 черная Армия Зомби.)

Они надвигаются строем, каждое их движение — эффективное и уверенное. Они останавливаются, слушают, а потом идут дальше в молчаливом единении.

Illustrated by Stanton Feng

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Неумолимое Наступление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)