克蜜娜的易质术 {1}{U}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物失去所有异能,且基础力量与防御力为1/1。

「到别处蹦去,小永生者。去抓苍蝇吃。」
~克蜜娜

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克蜜娜的易质术:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kasmina’s Transmutation overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to a creature will overwrite this effect. (2019-05-03)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Bleeding Edge, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-05-03)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2019-05-03)