Transmutação de Kasmina {1}{U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada perde todas as habilidades e tem poder e resistência básicos 1/1.

“Agora vai pulando, eterninho. Vai comer umas moscas.”
— Kasmina

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transmutação de Kasmina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kasmina’s Transmutation overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to a creature will overwrite this effect. (2019-05-03)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Bleeding Edge, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-05-03)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. (2019-05-03)