Jace's Triumph {2}{U}

Sorcery

Draw two cards. If you control a Jace planeswalker, draw three cards instead.

His triumph was not in outsmarting Bolas’s plan, but in understanding why ultimate power is self-defeating.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace's Triumph:
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)