Eterna Signora dei Cieli {4}{U}

Creatura — Mago Zombie

Quando l'Eterna Signora dei Cieli entra nel campo di battaglia, recluta 2. (Metti due segnalini +1/+1 su un Esercito che controlli. Se non ne controlli uno, crea prima una pedina creatura Esercito Zombie 0/0 nera.)

Le pedine Zombie che controlli hanno volare.

3/3

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Eterna Signora dei Cieli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It's possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it's possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don't control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Some cards that cause you to amass also provide bonuses to “Zombie tokens.” These affect any token that happens to be a Zombie, not just a Zombie Army you've amassed. (2019-05-03)