翼の結集 {1}{W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーをすべてアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしていて飛行を持つクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

雲もまた戦場と化していた。空戦域と呼ばれるその場所では、永遠衆と天使の激突が繰り広げられていた。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼の結集:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rally of Wings affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures that gain flying later in the turn or that you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2019-05-03)