新天地 {2}{G}

结界 ~灵气

结附于地

当新天地进战场时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

所结附的地具有「{T}:加两点任意颜色的单色法术力。」

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新天地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast New Horizons even if you control no creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • If the land this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time New Horizons resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)